In case you need to reach any specific person, we are providing an email list.

Sarah —– Accounting / Customer Support – sarah@squishworx.com
Valerie — Design / Engineering ———- valerie@squishworx.com
Jane —— Marketing / Advertising ——- jane@squishworx.com
Ammon —– Warehouse Ruler ————— ammon@squishworx.com
Stephanie – School Sales Manager ———- steph@squishworx.com
Kevin —– Contract Sales Liason ——— kevin@squishworx.com
Seth —— Warehouse / Packing ———– seth@squishworx.com
Bobby —– Warehouse / Packing ———– bobby@squishworx.com
Reese —– Warehouse / Packing ———– reese@squishworx.com
Jill —— Warehouse / Packing ———– jill@squishworx.com
Ryan —— Order Picking —————– ryan@squishworx.com
Julius —- Order Picking —————– julius@squishworx.com
Terry —– Order Picking —————– terry@squishworx.com
Toni —— Order Picking —————– toni@squishworx.com
John —— Quality Control ————— john@squishworx.com
Greg —— Print Farm Toiler ————- greg@squishworx.com
Dustin —- Print Farm Toiler ————- dustin@squishworx.com
Robert —- Print Farm Toiler ————- rob@squishworx.com
Sam ——- Print Farm Toiler ————- sam@squishworx.com
Jay ——- Filament Wrangler ————- jay@squishworx.com
Rick —— Janitorial Services ———– rick@squishworx.com
Bill —— Bottle Washer —————– bill@squishworx.com

Those not listed:

Amanda and Anna, if you need to get in touch with either one, drop an email to their Father, Ammon, and he will pass on your message to the girls.

Our Spouses, who put up with our long hours and even come in to help pick and pack on the busy days.